Contact Us

WildSafeBC (General Inquiries)
Frank Ritcey

Provincial WildSafeBC Coordinator
BC Conservation Foundation
1B -1445 McGill Rd
Kamloops BC V2C-6K7
250.828.2551 ext. 110
bc@wildsafebc.com


BC Conservation Foundation
Trina Radford

Project Coordinator
BC Conservation Foundation
1B -1445 McGill Rd
Kamloops BC V2C-6K7
250.828.2551 ext. 104
tradford@bccf.com


BC Conservation Foundation
Corinne Hutchinson

Project Coordinator
BC Conservation Foundation
1B -1445 McGill Rd
Kamloops BC V2C-6K7
250.828.2551 ext. 103
chutchinson@bccf.com

Jen Bellhouse currently on leave

BC Conservation Foundation
Shelley Nohels

Office Administrator
BC Conservation Foundation
1B -1445 McGill Rd
Kamloops BC V2C-6K7
250.828.2551 ext 101
snohels@bccf.com




Bella Coola Community Coordinator

Fraser Koroluk
604.831.2906
bellacoola@wildsafebc.com


Castlegar Community Coordinator

Jenny Wallace
250.365.8971
castlegar@wildsafebc.com


Chilliwack Community Ambassador

This program is in hibernation.
For more information please contact:
250.828.2551 ext. 110
bc@wildsafebc.com




Cowichan Valley Regional District Community Coordinator

Hailey Quist
250.210.7303
cvrd@wildsafebc.com


Cumberland Community Coordinator

Cali Barton
250.897.8239.
cumberland@wildsafebc.com


District of Tumbler Ridge Community Coordinator

Gavin Friend
250.806.0411
dtr@wildsafebc.com


Elk Valley and Fernie Coordinator

Kathy Murray
250.423.1091
fernie@wildsafebc.com


Fairmont and Radium Coordinator

Thea Rodgers
250.919.3805
radium@wildsafebc.com


Fraser Valley Regional District Coordinator

Jenna Belhumeur
fvrd@wildsafebc.com


Grand Forks Community Coordinator

Kendra Begg
250.444.0885
grandforks@wildsafebc.com


Golden Community Coordinator

Sarah Osadetz
250.290.1222
golden@wildsafebc.com


Invermere Community Coordinator

Andrea Smillie
250.409.4712
invermere@wildsafebc.com


Kamloops Community Coordinator

Courtney Hawkins
250.828.2551 ext. 107
kamloops@wildsafebc.com


Kaslo Community Coordinator

Tracy Remple
Cell: 250.353.8101
Office: 250.366.0068
kaslo@wildsafebc.com



Kimberley and Cranbrook Community Coordinator

Danica Roussy
250.908.8101
kimberley@wildsafebc.com


Maple Ridge Community Coordinator

Dan Mikolay
778.773.8040
mapleridge@wildsafebc.com


Mission Community Ambassador

This program is in hibernation.
For more information please contact:
250.828.2551 ext. 110
bc@wildsafebc.com




Nelson Community Coordinator

David White
250.505.6007
nelson@wildsafebc.com


New Denver Community Coordinator

Bree Lillies
250.354.8120
newdenver@wildsafebc.com


Okanagan Westside Community Coordinator

(West Kelowna, Peachland)

Andrea Tait
West Kelowna and Peachland
250.862.7336
okwestside@wildsafebc.com


Powell River Regional District Coordinator

Francine Ulmer
604.223.9453
prrd@wildsafebc.com


Princeton Coordinator

This program is in hibernation.
For more information please contact:
250.828.2551 ext. 110
bc@wildsafebc.com




Regional District of the Okanagan Similkameen Coordinator

Zoe Kirk
250.490.4110
rdos@wildsafebc.com


Rossland and Trail Community Coordinator

Desiree Profili
250.231.7996
rossland@wildsafebc.com


Selkirk Purcell Coordinator

Tricia Drinkle
250.402.3179
selkirkpurcell@wildsafebc.com


Sunshine Coast Regional District Coordinator

Marina Stjepovic
604.885.6800 ext. 6476
sunshinecoast@wildsafebc.com


Squamish Community Coordinator

Vanessa Isnardy
604.815.5066
squamish@wildsafebc.com


Thompson Nicola Regional District Coordinator

Rhiannon Guerra
250.319.6265
tnrd@wildsafebc.com


Vanderhoof Community Coordinator

This program is in hibernation.
For more information please contact:
250.828.2551 ext. 110
bc@wildsafebc.com




Vernon

Andrew Otto Artavia
250.878.0001
vernon@wildsafebc.com