Need to report an immediate conflict with wildlife?

While WildSafeBC works closely with the BC Conservation Officer Service to provide education with regards to dealing with human-wildlife conflict, we are not directly affiliated.

If you are in need of advice or assistance for an immediate conflict with wildlife, please call the RAPP line at 1-877-952-7277.
rapp_logo (1)

MAILING ADDRESS

BC Conservation Foundation
1B -1445 McGill Rd
Kamloops BC V2C-6K7

WildSafeBC Contacts

For all media inquiries, please contact bc@wildsafebc.com.

Vanessa Isnardy
Provincial WildSafeBC Coordinator
250.828.2551 ext. 110
bc@wildsafebc.com

Jen Bellhouse
Regional Manager
BC Conservation Foundation
250.828.2551 ext. 102
jbellhouse@bccf.com

Heather Richardson
WildSafeBC Program Coordinator
250.828.2551 ext. 109
hrichardson@wildsafebc.com

Trina Radford
Project Coordinator
BC Conservation Foundation
250.828.2551 ext. 104
tradford@bccf.com

Shelley Nohels
Office Administrator
BC Conservation Foundation
250.828.2551 ext. 101
snohels@bccf.com

Bella Coola

 


This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250.828-2551 ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com.

Castlegar

 


This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250.828-2551 ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com.

CVRD

 


This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250.828-2551 ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com.

Cumberland

 


Cali Barton
(250) 897-8239
cumberland@wildsafebc.com

District of Tumbler Ridge

This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250.828.2551 ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com.

Elk Valley & Fernie

 


Kathy Murray
(250) 423-1091
fernie@wildsafebc.com

Fort Nelson

 


Brianne Hamlyn
(250) 321-1347
fortnelson@wildsafebc.com

FVRD, Chilliwack & Mission

This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250.828.2551 ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com.

Golden

 


Johanne Lamoureux
(250) 290-1222
golden@wildsafebc.com

Haida Gwaii

 

Teresa Russ
250.559.6200
haidagwaii@wildsafebc.com

Invermere

 


Jenna Milne
(250) 342-9281 ext. 1230
invermere@wildsafebc.com

Kamloops

 


This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250.828.2551 ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com.

Kaslo

 


This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250.828-2551 ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com.

Kimberley & Cranbrook


Danica Roussy
(250) 908-8101
kimberley@wildsafebc.com

Maple Ridge

 


Dan Mikolay
mapleridge@wildsafebc.com

Nelson

 


David White
250.505.6007
nelson@wildsafebc.com

New Denver & Nakusp

This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250.828.2551 ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com.

Okanagan Westside


Meg Bjordal
(250) 826-3114
okwestside@wildsafebc.com.

Pacific Rim


Bob Hansen
(250) 266-0311
pacrim@wildsafebc.com

Princeton


Carolyn Blank
250 295-3135
princeton@wildsafebc.com

qathet Regional District


This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250.828.2551 ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com.

Radium and RDEK Areas F & G


This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250.828-2551 ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com.

RDOS

 


Zoe Kirk
(250) 490-4110
rdos@wildsafebc.com

Rossland & Trail

 

This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250.828.2551 ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com.

Selkirk Purcell Area

 

This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250.828.2551 ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com.

Sunshine Coast

 


Jen Callaghan
(604) 885-6800 ext. 6476
sunshinecoast@wildsafebc.com

TNRD

 


Rhiannon Guerra
(250) 319-6265
tnrd@wildsafebc.com

Vanderhoof

 

This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250.828.2551 ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com.