WildSafeBC Provincial Contacts

Vanessa Isnardy - WildSafeBC Program Manager
250.828.2551   ext. 110
bc@wildsafebc.com

Vacant Position - WildSafeBC Program Coordinator
250.828.2551   ext. 109

 

Media Requests - Contact bc@wildsafebc.com

 

 

Community Coordinators

Alberni Valley

Duncan Booth
250-886-9907
albernivalley@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Alberni Valley

Cariboo

Ted Traer
(250) 249-5329
cariboo@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Cariboo

Columbia Shuswap

Julia Helland
(403) 559 - 6628
columbiashuswap@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Columbia Shuswap

Cowichan Valley

Amanda Crowston
(250) 210-7303
cowichanvalley@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Cowichan Valley

Fraser Valley

Jocelyn Buchart
604-702-5086.
fraservalley@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Fraser Valley 

Kamloops

Mackenzie Irwin
(778) 257-7036...
kamloops@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Kamloops

Maple Ridge

Dan Mikolay
604-603-0166
mapleridge@wildsafebc.com
.

Northern RockiesKim Eglinski
(250) 775 0860
northernrockies@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Northern Rockies

qathet Regional District

Krystle Mitchelitis
250.898.7451
qrd@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC qathet Regional District

Selkirk Purcell Creston Area

Rosanna Wijenberg
(250) 551-7435
nelson@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Selkirk Purcell

Bamfield

Mandy Ross
250-720-1808
bamfield@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Bamfield

Castlegar

Lindsey Dewart
250-365-8971.
castlegar@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Castlegar

Columbia Valley - Fairmont

Corinna Strauss
780-722-2589
columbiavalley@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Columbia Valley

District of North Vancouver

Anna Howard
604-990-3687
dnv@wildsafebc.com
.

Golden

Johanne Lamoureux
(250) 290-1222
golden@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Golden

Kaslo

Brian Montgomery
905-977-8288
kaslo@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Kaslo

Nelson

Rosanna Wijenberg
(250) 551-7435
nelson@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Nelson

Pacific Rim

Bob Hansen
(250) 266 0311
pacrim@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Pacific Rim

RD of Okanagan Similkameen

Shelley Fiorito 
250-490-4110  

rdos@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC RDOS

Squamish Lillooet RD

Devin Pawluck
604-894-6371 x 250
slrd@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Squamish Lillooet RD

Bella Coola

Rae Kokes
250-982-2316
bellacoola@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Bella Coola

Central Okanagan and Okanagan Westside

Meg Bjordal
(250) 258-7103
okwestside@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Central Okanagan

Columbia Valley - Radium/ Invermere

Natalie Ebsworth
(250) 342-9281 x1230.
radiuminvermere@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Columbia Valley

Elk Valley/South Country & Fernie

Kathy Murray
(250) 423-1091
fernie@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Elk Valley

Hitacu Macoah

Marianne Paquette
514 - 622 - 7317
hitacu-macoah@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Hitacu-Macoah

Kimberley & Cranbrook

This program is currently in hibernation.
For inquiries within the Columbia Basin, contact Kathy Murray (250) 423-1091
fernie@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Kimberley Cranbrook

New Denver & Nakusp

Cora Skaien
778-987-3652
newdenver@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC New Denver - Nakusp

Princeton and North Cascades

Carolyn Blank
(250) 295-3135
princeton@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Princeton

Rossland & Trail

Cheyanna Shypitka
250-551-7223
rossland@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Rossland Trail

Sunshine Coast

Russell Dunsford
(604) 885-6800 x6476
sunshinecoast@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Sunshine Coast