Need to report an immediate conflict with wildlife?

While WildSafeBC works closely with the BC Conservation Officer Service to provide education with regards to dealing with human-wildlife conflict, we are not directly affiliated.

If you are in need of advice or assistance for an immediate conflict with wildlife, please call the RAPP line at 1-877-952-7277.
rapp_logo (1)

MAILING ADDRESS

BC Conservation Foundation
1B -1445 McGill Rd
Kamloops BC V2C-6K7

WildSafeBC Contacts

Frank Ritcey
Senior Provincial WildSafeBC Coordinator
250.828.2551 ext. 110
bc@wildsafebc.com

Jen Bellhouse
Lead Project Coordinator
BC Conservation Foundation
250.828.2551 ext. 103
jbellhouse@bccf.com

Trina Radford
Project Coordinator
BC Conservation Foundation
250.828.2551 ext. 104
tradford@bccf.com

Vanessa Isnardy
Provincial WildSafeBC Coordinator
250.828.2551 ext. 104
visnardy@wildsafebc.com

Shelley Nohels
Office Administrator
BC Conservation Foundation
250.828.2551 ext. 101
snohels@bccf.com

Mitchell Bymoen
Social Media and Bear Bin Testing
WildSafeBC
mediatech@wildsafebc.com

Bella Coola

 

Sheldon Tallio
bellacoola@wildsafebc.com

Castlegar

Jenny Wallace
250.365.8971
castlegar@wildsafebc.com

CVRD


This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250.828-2551 ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com.

Cumberland


Cali Barton
250.897.8239
cumberland@wildsafebc.com

District of Tumbler Ridge

This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250.828.2551 ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com.

Elk Valley & Fernie

 

This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250.828.2551 ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com.

Fort Nelson

 

This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250.828.2551 ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com.

FVRD, Chilliwack & Mission


Caitlin Mellor
604.702.5005
fvrd@wildsafebc.com

Golden


Johanne Lamoureux
Office: 250.344.4855
Cell: 250.290.1222
golden@wildsafebc.com

Haida Gwaii

Teresa Russ
250.559.6200
haidagwaii@wildsafebc.com

Invermere


Jenna Milne
250.342.9281 ext. 1230
invermere@wildsafebc.com

Kamloops


Courtney Hawkins
250.828.2551 ext. 109
kamloops@wildsafebc.com

Kaslo

 


Tracy Remple
250.353.8101
kaslo@wildsafebc.com

Kimberley & Cranbrook


Danica Roussy
250.908.8101
kimberley@wildsafebc.com

Maple Ridge

 


Dan Mikolay
mapleridge@wildsafebc.com

Nelson

 


David White
250.505.6007
nelson@wildsafebc.com

New Denver & Nakusp


Bree Lillies
250.354.8120
newdenver@wildsafebc.com

Okanagan Westside

 


Meg Bjordal
250.826.3114
okwestside@wildsafebc.com

Pacific Rim

 


This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250.828.2551 ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com.

Powell River Regional District


Francine Ulmer
604.223.9453
prrd@wildsafebc.com

Princeton

 


Carolyn Blank
250-295-3135
princeton@wildsafebc.com

Radium and RDEK Areas F & G


Thea Rodgers
250.919.3805
radium@wildsafebc.com

RDOS

 


Zoe Kirk
250.490.4110
rdos@wildsafebc.com

Rossland & Trail

 


Desiree Profili
250.231.7996
rossland@wildsafebc.com

Selkirk Purcell Area


Jenny Wallace, David White and Danica Roussy
selkirkpurcell@wildsafebc.com

Sunshine Coast


Jen Callaghan
604.885.6800 ext. 6476
sunshinecoast@wildsafebc.com

TNRD


Rhiannon Guerra
250.319.6265
tnrd@wildsafebc.com

Vanderhoof


This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250.828.2551 ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com.