Need to report an immediate conflict with wildlife?

While WildSafeBC works closely with the BC Conservation Officer Service to provide education with regards to dealing with human-wildlife conflict, we are not directly affiliated.

If you are in need of advice or assistance for an immediate conflict with wildlife, please call the RAPP line at 1-877-952-7277.
rapp_logo (1)

MAILING ADDRESS

BC Conservation Foundation
1B -1445 McGill Rd
Kamloops BC V2C-6K7

WildSafeBC Contacts

For all media inquiries, please contact bc@wildsafebc.com.

Vanessa Isnardy
Provincial WildSafeBC Coordinator
250.828.2551 ext. 110
bc@wildsafebc.com

Jen Bellhouse
Regional Manager
BC Conservation Foundation
250.828.2551 ext. 102
jbellhouse@bccf.com

Heather Richardson
WildSafeBC Program Coordinator
250.828.2551 ext. 109
hrichardson@wildsafebc.com

Trina Radford
Project Coordinator
BC Conservation Foundation
250.828.2551 ext. 104
tradford@bccf.com

Shelley Nohels
Office Administrator
BC Conservation Foundation
250.828.2551 ext. 101
snohels@bccf.com

Bella Coola


Fraser Koroluk
250-957-8684
bellacoola@wildsafebc.com

Cariboo


Amber Gregg
250.398.7929
cariboo@wildsafebc.com.

Castlegar


David White
(250) 505 - 6007
castlegar@wildsafebc.com

Cowichan Valley


Amanda Crowston
(250) 210 - 7303
cowichanvalley@wildsafebc.com

Cumberland


Cali Barton
(250) 897-8239
cumberland@wildsafebc.com

District of Tumbler Ridge

This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250.828.2551 ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com.

Elk Valley & Fernie

 


Kathy Murray
(250) 423-1091
fernie@wildsafebc.com

Fort Nelson

 


Brianne Hamlyn
(250) 321-1347
fortnelson@wildsafebc.com

FVRD, Chilliwack & Mission

Erin Patrick
(604) 702 - 5086
fvrd@wildsafebc.com

Golden


Johanne Lamoureux
(250) 290-1222
golden@wildsafebc.com

Haida Gwaii

Teresa Russ
250.559.6200
haidagwaii@wildsafebc.com

Invermere


Jenna Milne
(250) 342-9281 ext. 1230
invermere@wildsafebc.com

Kamloops


Ryley Scott
(778) 257 - 7036
kamloops@wildsafebc.com

Kaslo

 


Mark Northey
(250) 353 - 7344
kaslo@wildsafebc.com

Kimberley & Cranbrook


Danica Roussy
(250) 908-8101
kimberley@wildsafebc.com

Maple Ridge

 


Dan Mikolay
mapleridge@wildsafebc.com

Nelson


David White
(250) 505 - 6007
nelson@wildsafebc.com

New Denver & Nakusp


Tammy White
(250) 505 4393
newdenver@wildsafebc.com

Okanagan Westside


Meg Bjordal
(250) 826-3114
okwestside@wildsafebc.com.

Pacific Rim


Bob Hansen
(250) 266-0311
pacrim@wildsafebc.com

Princeton


Carolyn Blank
250 295-3135
princeton@wildsafebc.com

qathet Regional District

This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250.828.2551 ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com.

Radium and RDEK Areas F & G


Jennifer Baker
(250) 409 5062
radium@wildsafebc.com

RDOS

 


Zoe Kirk
(250) 490-4110
rdos@wildsafebc.com

Rossland & Trail

 


Katie Swinwood
(250) 644 - 6555
rossland@wildsafebc.com

Selkirk Purcell Area

 


Rosanna Wijenberg
(250) 551 - 7435
selkirkpurcell@wildsafebc.com

Sunshine Coast

 

This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250.828.2551 ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com.

TNRD

 


Rhiannon Guerra
(250) 319-6265
tnrd@wildsafebc.com