Head Office

Mailing Address

BC Conservation Foundation
1B -1445 McGill Rd
Kamloops BC V2C-6K7

WildSafeBC Contacts

All media inquiries, please contact bc@wildsafebc.com.

Vanessa Isnardy

Provincial WildSafeBC Coordinator
250.828.2551   ext. 110
bc@wildsafebc.com

Heather Richardson

WildSafeBC Program Coordinator
250.828.2551   ext. 109
hrichardson@wildsafebc.com

Shelley Nohels

Office Administrator, BC Conservation Foundation
250.828.2551   ext. 101
snohels@bccf.com

Trina Radford

Regional Manager, BC Conservation Foundation
250.828.2551   ext. 102
tradford@bccf.com

Meet Our Team of Community Coordinators

Bella Coola

 

This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250-828-2551   ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com

Columbia Valley

Corinna Strauss
780-722-2589
columbiavalley@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: Columbia Valley

Elk Valley/South Country & Fernie

Kathy Murray
250-423-1091  
fernie@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Elk Valley

Kamloops

 

This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250-828-2551   ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com

Maple Ridge

Dan Mikolay
mapleridge@wildsafebc.com

Northern Rockies

Kim Eglinski
250-775-0860  
northernrockies@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Northern Rockies

Princeton and North Cascades

Carolyn Blank
250-295-3135  
princeton@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Princeton

Rossland & Trail

Oscar Brooman-White
250-512-7925  
rossland@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Rossland & Trail

Sunshine Coast

Erin Heeney
604-885-6800 x6476  
sunshinecoast@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Sunshine Coast