Need immediate assistance?

While WildSafeBC works closely with the BC Conservation Officer Service to provide education with regards to dealing with human-wildlife conflict, we are not directly affiliated.

If you are in need of advice or assistance for an immediate conflict with wildlife, please call the RAPP line at 1-877-952-7277.
rapp_logo (1)

WildSafeBC Contacts

Frank Ritcey
Provincial WildSafeBC Coordinator
WildSafeBC (General Inquiries)
1B -1445 McGill Rd
Kamloops BC V2C-6K7
250.828.2551 ext. 110
bc@wildsafebc.com

Trina Radford
Project Coordinator
BC Conservation Foundation
1B -1445 McGill Rd
Kamloops BC V2C-6K7
250.828.2551 ext. 104
tradford@bccf.com

Jen Bellhouse
Lead Project Coordinator
BC Conservation Foundation
1B -1445 McGill Rd
Kamloops BC V2C-6K7
250.828.2551 ext. 103
jbellhouse@bccf.com

Shelley Nohels
Office Administrator
BC Conservation Foundation
1B -1445 McGill Rd
Kamloops BC V2C-6K7
250.828.2551 ext 101
snohels@bccf.com

Corinne Hutchinson
Project Coordinator
BC Conservation Foundation
1B -1445 McGill Rd
Kamloops BC V2C-6K7
250.828.2551 ext. 105
chutchinson@bccf.com

Mitchell Bymoen
Bear Bin Testing
WildSafeBC
1B -1445 McGill Rd
Kamloops BC V2C-6K7
250.828.2551
mediatech@wildsafebc.com

Bella Coola Community Coordinator

Sheldon Tallio
bellacoola@wildsafebc.com

Castlegar Community Coordinator

Jenny Wallace
250.365.8971
castlegar@wildsafebc.com

Castlegar Community Ambassador

Alyssa Christianson
castlegarcsj@wildsafebc.com

Chilliwack Community Ambassador

This program is currently in hibernation. For more information please contact:
250.828.2551 ext.110
bc@wildsafebc.com

Cowichan Valley Regional District Community Coordinator

Todd Carnahan
cvrd@wildsafebc.com

Cumberland Community Coordinator

Cali Barton
cumberland@wildsafebc.com

District of Tumbler Ridge Community Coordinator

Rebecca Robertson
dtr@wildsafebc.com

Elk Valley and Fernie Community Coordinator

Kathy Murray
250.423.1091
fernie@wildsafebc.com

Fort Nelson Community Coordinator

Bri Hamlyn
fortnelson@wildsafebc.com

Fraser Valley Regional District Coordinator

Caitlin Mellor
fvrd@wildsafebc.com

Golden Community Coordinator

Johanne Lamoureux
golden@wildsafebc.com

Invermere Community Coordinator

Jenna Milne
250.342.9281 ext. 1230
invermere@wildsafebc.com

Kamloops Community Coordinator

Courtney Hawkins
250.828.2551 ext. 109
kamloops@wildsafebc.com

Kaslo Community Coordinator

Tracy Remple
kaslo@wildsafebc.com

Kimberley and Cranbrook Community Coordinator

Danica Roussy
250.908.8101
kimberley@wildsafebc.com

Mission Community Ambassador

This program is currently in hibernation. For more information please contact:
250.828.2551 ext.110
bc@wildsafebc.com

Nelson Community Coordinator

David White
250.505.6007
nelson@wildsafebc.com

New Denver Community Coordinator

This program is currently in hibernation. For more information please contact:
250.828.2551 ext.110
bc@wildsafebc.com

Okanagan Westside Community Coordinator

Meg Bjordal
okwestside@wildsafebc.com

Powell River Regional District Coordinator

Francine Ulmer
604.223.9453
prrd@wildsafebc.com

Princeton Coordinator

Carolyn Blank
princeton@wildsafebc.com

Radium and RDEK Areas F & G Coordinator

Thea Rodgers
250.919.3805
radium@wildsafebc.com

Regional District of the Okanagan Similkameen Coordinator

Zoe Kirk
250.490.4110
rdos@wildsafebc.com

Rossland and Trail Community Coordinator

Desiree Profili
rossland@wildsafebc.com

Selkirk Purcell Community Coordinator

This program is currently in hibernation. For more information please contact:
250.828.2551 ext.110
bc@wildsafebc.com

Sunshine Coast Regional District Coordinator

Jen Callaghan
sunshinecoast@wildsafebc.com

Squamish Community Coordinator

Meg Toom
605.815.5066
squamish@wildsafebc.com

Thompson Nicola Regional District Coordinator

Rhiannon Guerra
tnrd@wildsafebc.com

Vanderhoof

Alyssa Keenan-Toop
vanderhoof@wildsafebc.com