Need to report an immediate conflict with wildlife?

While WildSafeBC works closely with the BC Conservation Officer Service to provide education with regards to dealing with human-wildlife conflict, we are not directly affiliated.

If you are in need of advice or assistance for an immediate conflict with wildlife, please call the RAPP line at 1-877-952-7277.
rapp_logo (1)

MAILING ADDRESS

BC Conservation Foundation
1B -1445 McGill Rd
Kamloops BC V2C-6K7

WildSafeBC Contacts

Frank Ritcey
Provincial WildSafeBC Coordinator
WildSafeBC (General Inquiries)
250.828.2551 ext. 110
bc@wildsafebc.com

Shelley Nohels
Office Administrator
BC Conservation Foundation
250.828.2551 ext. 101
snohels@bccf.com

Jen Bellhouse
Lead Project Coordinator
BC Conservation Foundation
250.828.2551 ext. 103
jbellhouse@bccf.com

Mitchell Bymoen
Social Media and Bear Bin Testing
WildSafeBC
250.828.2551 ext. 105
mediatech@wildsafebc.com

Trina Radford
Project Coordinator
BC Conservation Foundation
250.828.2551 ext. 104
tradford@bccf.com

Bella Coola

Sheldon Tallio
bellacoola@wildsafebc.com

Castlegar

Jenny Wallace
250.365.8971
castlegar@wildsafebc.com

Castlegar Ambassador

Alyssa Christianson
castlegarcsj@wildsafebc.com

Cowichan Valley Regional District

Todd Carnahan
250.606.1606
cvrd@wildsafebc.com

Cumberland

Cali Barton
250.897.8239
cumberland@wildsafebc.com

District of Tumbler Ridge

Rebecca Robertson
250.242.7488
dtr@wildsafebc.com

Elk Valley and Fernie

Kathy Murray
250.423.1091
fernie@wildsafebc.com

Fort Nelson

Bri Hamlyn
250.321.1347
fortnelson@wildsafebc.com

Fraser Valley Regional District, Chilliwack and Mission

Caitlin Mellor
604.702.5005
fvrd@wildsafebc.com

Golden

Johanne Lamoureux
Office: 250.344.4855
Cell: 250.290.1222
golden@wildsafebc.com

Haida Gwaii Associate

Teresa Russ
250.559.6200
haidagwaii@wildsafebc.com

Invermere

Jenna Milne
250.342.9281 ext. 1230
invermere@wildsafebc.com

Kamloops

Courtney Hawkins
250.828.2551 ext. 109
kamloops@wildsafebc.com

Kaslo

Tracy Remple
250.353.8101
kaslo@wildsafebc.com

Kimberley and Cranbrook

Danica Roussy
250.908.8101
kimberley@wildsafebc.com

Maple Ridge

Dan Mikolay
mapleridge@wildsafebc.com

Nelson

David White
250.505.6007
nelson@wildsafebc.com

New Denver and Nakusp

Bree Lillies
250.354.8120
newdenver@wildsafebc.com

Okanagan Westside

Meg Bjordal
250.826.3114
okwestside@wildsafebc.com

Pacific Rim

Bob Hansen
250.266.0311
pacrim@wildsafebc.com

Powell River Regional District

Francine Ulmer
604.223.9453
prrd@wildsafebc.com

Princeton

Carolyn Blank
250.295.2285
princeton@wildsafebc.com

Radium and RDEK Areas F & G

Thea Rodgers
250.919.3805
radium@wildsafebc.com

Regional District of the Okanagan Similkameen

Zoe Kirk
250.490.4110
rdos@wildsafebc.com

Rossland and Trail

Desiree Profili
250.231.7996
rossland@wildsafebc.com

Selkirk Purcell Region

selkirkpurcell@wildsafebc.com

Sunshine Coast Regional District

Jen Callaghan
604.885.6800 ext. 6476
sunshinecoast@wildsafebc.com

Thompson Nicola Regional District

Rhiannon Guerra
250.319.6265
tnrd@wildsafebc.com

Vanderhoof

Alyssa Keenan-Toop
778.916.4938
vanderhoof@wildsafebc.com