Head Office

Mailing Address

BC Conservation Foundation
1B -1445 McGill Rd
Kamloops BC V2C-6K7

WildSafeBC Contacts

All media inquiries, please contact bc@wildsafebc.com.

Vanessa Isnardy

Provincial WildSafeBC Coordinator
250.828.2551   ext. 110
bc@wildsafebc.com

Heather Richardson

WildSafeBC Program Coordinator
250.828.2551   ext. 109
hrichardson@wildsafebc.com

Shelley Nohels

Office Administrator, BC Conservation Foundation
250.828.2551   ext. 101
snohels@bccf.com

Trina Radford

Regional Manager, BC Conservation Foundation
250.828.2551   ext. 102
tradford@bccf.com

Meet Our Team of Community Coordinators

Alberni Valley

This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250-828-2551   ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Alberni Valley

Cariboo

This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250-828-2551   ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Cariboo

Columbia Valley - Fairmont

Corinna Strauss
780-722-2589
columbiavalley@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Columbia Valley

Elk Valley/South Country & Fernie

Kathy Murray
(250) 423-1091
fernie@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Elk Valley

Kamloops

This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250-828-2551   ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Kamloops

Maple Ridge

Dan Mikolay
mapleridge@wildsafebc.com

 

 

Northern Rockies

Kim Eglinski
(250) 775 0860
northernrockies@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Northern Rockies

qathet Regional District

Krystle Mitchelitis
250.898.7451
qrd@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC qathet Regional District

Selkirk Purcell Creston Area

This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250-828-2551   ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com

Tumbler Ridge

This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250-828-2551   ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC District of Tumbler Ridge

Bamfield

Mandy Ross
250-720-1808
bamfield@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Bamfield

Castlegar

This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250-828-2551   ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Castlegar

Columbia Valley - Radium/ Invermere

This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250-828-2551   ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Columbia Valley

Golden

Johanne Lamoureux
(250) 290-1222
golden@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Golden

Kaslo

Brian Montgomery
905-977-8288
kaslo@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Kaslo

Nelson

Rosanna Wijenberg
(250) 551-7435
nelson@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Nelson

Pacific Rim

Bob Hansen
(250) 266 0311
pacrim@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Pacific Rim

RD of Okanagan Similkameen

Shelley Fiorito 
250-490-4110  

rdos@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC RDOS

Squamish Lillooet RD

Devin Pawluck
604-384-7065
slrd@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Squamish Lillooet RD

Bella Coola


Rae Kokes
250-982-2316
bellacoola@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Bella Coola

Central Okanagan and Okanagan Westside

Meg Bjordal
(250) 258-7103
okwestside@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Central Okanagan

Cowichan Valley

Amanda Crowston
(250) 210-7303
cowichanvalley@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Cowichan Valley

Hitacu Macoah

Marianne Paquette
514 - 622 - 7317
hitacu-macoah@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Hitacu-Macoah

Kimberley & Cranbrook

Danica Roussy
(250) 908-8101
kimberley@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Kimberley Cranbrook

New Denver & Nakusp

Cora Skaien
778-987-3652
newdenver@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC New Denver - Nakusp

Princeton and North Cascades

Carolyn Blank
(250) 295-3135
princeton@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Princeton

Rossland & Trail

This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250-828-2551   ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Rossland/ Trail

Sunshine Coast

This program is now in hibernation.
Please contact 250-828-2551   ext. 110 or bc@wildsafebc.com
Facebook: WildSafeBC Sunshine Coast